Product:
Petco ID tag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Tags ezpetid.com
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

EZ Tag Swap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

K9 Scan Identification Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erin O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tags are great

posted 6 years ago

TAGS ARE GREAT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE. WE WILL BE MOVING AT THE END OF THE SUMMER SO IT WAS NOT WORTH GETTING TAGS WE LOVED AND COULD NOT USE ANY LONGER. FAST AND EASY TO PURCHASE. I WILL SAY THAT THEY DO MAKE QUITE A BIT OF NOISE SO WE DID BUY PLASTIC RINGS TO KEEP THEM QUIET

Pros: NICE COLORS AND SHAPES

Cons: CLANG AROUND

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient

posted 5 years ago

It is very easy to make one of these ID tags for your dog. The machine is esay to use and the tag is made quickly. No waiting for it to come in the mail. This is just another way to easily identify your dog. I have one on my dog's collar. I would buy one again if needed.

Pros: Easy to do

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Put what you want

posted 6 years ago

This is really nice because you can put what you want on the tag and it will make it while you wait. Everyone should have some form of id on their pet in case they are lost.

Pros: put important info on it, last long time

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura  J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Customized just for you

posted 5 years ago

I love these - you can put exactly the information you want on the tag. The engraving is nice and deep and clear and lasts a long time.

Pros: Says just what you want it to

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Hate to get it there...

posted 5 years ago

We recently adopted Lady and she needs a tag - but I would rather go someplace local that to this big chain store...

Pros: Easy to get

Cons: Its at Petco

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›