Product:
Petco ID tag
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Tags ezpetid.com
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

EZ Tag Swap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

K9 Scan Identification Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great tags

posted 6 years ago

These tags are great. I work at Petco part-time and sell a lot of these. I feel that the stainless steel tags are best as they last longer. They come in different sizes and shapes. My dog casey has the heart while Charlie has the bone.

Pros: Contains all info about my dog

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanessasmom
Flag
Rating: 4

Must have

posted 6 years ago

we were playing with our dog in our fenced yard, ducked inside to grab her a drink & she was gone. We spent all afternoon & all night searching for her & were lucky to find her at our local shelter the next day. They would have called if they knew who she belonged to. She has never been out the door without her name tag since. These things work-- she escaped again - this time with her tag & we got a call from a neighbor within minutes.

Pros: guick & easy to get

Cons: you can't find anything wrong with a tag

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to make

posted 6 years ago

Our dog has the heart-shaped id tag. It was inexpensive and easy enough to make. It is a good investment to make for your pet.

Pros: it's pretty

Cons: it's kind of large

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Must!

posted 6 years ago

My crazy pom literally jumped out of the car...just as he was getting to know his name. He was chipped and I was fortunate that someone returned him to the SPCA...but after that...all three dogs have name and numbers on their collars...I got these at Petco and think they are vital to all dog owners.

Pros: A life saver!

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tony p.
Flag
Rating: 5

It saved my dog

posted 6 years ago

my dog ranaway about 3 months ago the chain broke. and i had an petco id tag on him. i love my dog very much and thank god that someone brought him back to my house about an week later becasue of the tag. i am very pleased with the tag and i strongly recomend it to anyone who has a pet

Pros: it saved my dog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›