Product:
MaxFund Custom Engraved Tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By MaxFund Animal Shelter:
MaxFund Dog walking Kit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Tags ezpetid.com
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

EZ Tag Swap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

K9 Scan Identification Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tags.

posted 6 years ago

These tags are great. Nook has a bllue bone and he acts like he doesnt have it. And if he would ever get out and run someone would know where to find him.

Pros: Great in case dog gets lost.

Cons: It might get worn out after time.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ccg
Flag
ccg
Rating: 5

Very important

posted 6 years ago

You should always have a tag on your dog. You never know what could happen. If there is room to put 2 phone numbers that's a good idea for an alternate.

Pros: lightweight

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pam m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of variety of tags

posted 6 years ago

these come in many colors and sizes. Perfect for your pet, whatever it's size

Pros: great selection

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pitbullluvr17
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

i have one of these and they are great! i love that you can engrave them. and they last for long.

Pros: great, unique, cool,

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a great idea for a shelter to offer this to help the owners and to raise money themselves.

posted 6 years ago

Great idea for a shelter to get involved in identification of animals. Good for them to raise money and good for the parents to have their furry kids identified.

Pros: Obviously the quality is there and their passion for animals is evident.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›