Product:
MaxFund Custom Engraved Tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By MaxFund Animal Shelter:
MaxFund Dog walking Kit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Tags ezpetid.com
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

EZ Tag Swap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

K9 Scan Identification Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tags.

posted 7 years ago

These tags are great. Nook has a bllue bone and he acts like he doesnt have it. And if he would ever get out and run someone would know where to find him.

Pros: Great in case dog gets lost.

Cons: It might get worn out after time.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ccg
Flag
ccg
Rating: 5

Very important

posted 7 years ago

You should always have a tag on your dog. You never know what could happen. If there is room to put 2 phone numbers that's a good idea for an alternate.

Pros: lightweight

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pam m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of variety of tags

posted 7 years ago

these come in many colors and sizes. Perfect for your pet, whatever it's size

Pros: great selection

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pitbullluvr17
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

i have one of these and they are great! i love that you can engrave them. and they last for long.

Pros: great, unique, cool,

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a great idea for a shelter to offer this to help the owners and to raise money themselves.

posted 7 years ago

Great idea for a shelter to get involved in identification of animals. Good for them to raise money and good for the parents to have their furry kids identified.

Pros: Obviously the quality is there and their passion for animals is evident.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org