Product:
MaxFund Custom Engraved Tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By MaxFund Animal Shelter:
MaxFund Dog walking Kit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Tags ezpetid.com
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

EZ Tag Swap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

K9 Scan Identification Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

I got one for my and it will get her home if she gets lost.

Pros: none

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbi H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Heard about this from a friend -- Go MaxFund!

posted 6 years ago

Dogs without tags get picked up all the time. I often find animals along the side of the road without tags and it breaks my heart. Tag your pet and benefit your MaxFund shelter at the same time!

Pros: Benfits your dog and your local shelter!

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pink hydrant!

posted 6 years ago

Rather than taking the one tag off of Maya and putting on a different collar, I think I will order a few in different colors for all of her outfits! Plus proceeds go to maxfund! YAY!

Pros: Obviously I want someone to know how to contact me!

Cons: I have so many collars I may have to order lots of tags to match!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Tags

posted 6 years ago

Every dog should have an ID tag. These come in both great shapes and colors.

Pros: nice looking, well made

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great ids

posted 6 years ago

When I started walking dogs at Max Fund, all of the cages have the dogs name on them, but I was really impressed that each dog had its own name tag. Max Fund goes that extra mile for its animals.

Pros: Every animal has a name

Cons: no cons

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›