Product:
MaxFund Custom Engraved Tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By MaxFund Animal Shelter:
MaxFund Dog walking Kit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Tags ezpetid.com
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

EZ Tag Swap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

K9 Scan Identification Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

I got one for my and it will get her home if she gets lost.

Pros: none

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbi H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Heard about this from a friend -- Go MaxFund!

posted 6 years ago

Dogs without tags get picked up all the time. I often find animals along the side of the road without tags and it breaks my heart. Tag your pet and benefit your MaxFund shelter at the same time!

Pros: Benfits your dog and your local shelter!

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pink hydrant!

posted 6 years ago

Rather than taking the one tag off of Maya and putting on a different collar, I think I will order a few in different colors for all of her outfits! Plus proceeds go to maxfund! YAY!

Pros: Obviously I want someone to know how to contact me!

Cons: I have so many collars I may have to order lots of tags to match!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Tags

posted 6 years ago

Every dog should have an ID tag. These come in both great shapes and colors.

Pros: nice looking, well made

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great ids

posted 6 years ago

When I started walking dogs at Max Fund, all of the cages have the dogs name on them, but I was really impressed that each dog had its own name tag. Max Fund goes that extra mile for its animals.

Pros: Every animal has a name

Cons: no cons

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›