Product:
MaxFund Custom Engraved Tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By MaxFund Animal Shelter:
MaxFund Dog walking Kit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Tags ezpetid.com
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

EZ Tag Swap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

K9 Scan Identification Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 7 years ago

I got one for my and it will get her home if she gets lost.

Pros: none

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbi H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Heard about this from a friend -- Go MaxFund!

posted 7 years ago

Dogs without tags get picked up all the time. I often find animals along the side of the road without tags and it breaks my heart. Tag your pet and benefit your MaxFund shelter at the same time!

Pros: Benfits your dog and your local shelter!

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pink hydrant!

posted 7 years ago

Rather than taking the one tag off of Maya and putting on a different collar, I think I will order a few in different colors for all of her outfits! Plus proceeds go to maxfund! YAY!

Pros: Obviously I want someone to know how to contact me!

Cons: I have so many collars I may have to order lots of tags to match!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Tags

posted 7 years ago

Every dog should have an ID tag. These come in both great shapes and colors.

Pros: nice looking, well made

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great ids

posted 7 years ago

When I started walking dogs at Max Fund, all of the cages have the dogs name on them, but I was really impressed that each dog had its own name tag. Max Fund goes that extra mile for its animals.

Pros: Every animal has a name

Cons: no cons

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org