Product:
MaxFund Custom Engraved Tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By MaxFund Animal Shelter:
MaxFund Dog walking Kit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Tags ezpetid.com
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

EZ Tag Swap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

K9 Scan Identification Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fundraiser

posted 6 years ago

I think this is a novel idea for a shelter. I'll check out the website and would prefer that if I need to order tags that I help out a cause too!

Pros: Support a cause while helping yourself

Cons: Hard to tell quality from photos

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Maxfund pet tags!!

posted 6 years ago

Love these pet tags. Each one you buy benefits the best no-kill animal shelter in Denver, Maxfund.

So many animals end up separated from their humans because of the lack of an up-to-date tag. If you get one of these tags, you'll be doing something great for yourself, your beloved pet, AND Maxfund!

Pros: Available in lots of shapes, sizes, and colors

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great tags!

posted 6 years ago

I have these tags for all my dogs! They are great, and you can get big enough ones to actually be able to read what is printed on them! Love them!

Pros: Great way to identify your animals!

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great looking tags

posted 6 years ago

When I get my next dog I'll defiinitely get a custom engraved tag from the Maxfund. It's better than shopping at Petsmart because the proceeds benefit the shelter. The tags are good looking and available in different colors. All the dogs in the shelter wear them with their names engraved on the back and they look very smart indeed!

Pros: custom made

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

I Know Where to Buy My Next Tags

posted 6 years ago

I would much rather buy these from a no-kill shelter than anywhere else. This is one of the reasons zootoo is a great resource!

Pros: Gotta have tags that can be read and stay on

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›