Product:
MaxFund Custom Engraved Tags
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By MaxFund Animal Shelter:
MaxFund Dog walking Kit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Tags ezpetid.com
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

EZ Tag Swap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

K9 Scan Identification Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Matt A.
Flag
Rating: 5

MaxFund pet tags help identify pets and help the shelter at the same time!

posted 6 years ago

MaxFund custom engraved tags are available from www.maxfundvolunteers.org/tags/styles.html. They can be engraved in a variety of styles, sizes, and colors. They are $7.50 for front engraving or $9 for rear engraving, and include shipping and an attachment of your choice! Delivery time is typically only a few days.

Pros: Comparable price to other locations, but money goes to MaxFund

Cons: Can't be engraved on-site,have to wait for delivery

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love 'em!

posted 6 years ago

I love these tags!! I had them made for my pets, but also have had some made for me personally. I love to wear the military tag with my favorite dog's name on it (Ming, of course). I plan on buying a tag for every pet I own, or have owned in the past, and compiling an all encompassing necklace of the names of my Furries. In all different colors and styles, of course!

Pros: Any Tag You Could Wish For!

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke  P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tags Look Great!

posted 6 years ago

The tags that we got from the Maxfund look great, and seem to work well. Highly recommend them!

Pros: Lots of styles

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 5

Greatest Selection of Tags Anywhere!!!

posted 6 years ago

These tags are great! You can feel good about making sure your dogs are able to be identified if they become lost and feel good about where the money for the tags goes to. Maxfund Animal Shelter in Denver, CO. The only slight con, and I think this happens with all colored tags, is that the color is wearing off from the back side of the tag where its constantly rubbing up against the rabies tag. Oh well I will just have to buy more in the years to come if it bugs me that much!

Pros: Amazing Diverse Selection For Colors, Shapes, Fonts, ect.

Cons: None of severe importance

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jay
Flag
Jay
Rating: 1

Every dog should have one

posted 6 years ago

This is a GREAT addition to having your pet microchipped. Makes it easy for a neighbor to call you if your dog runs off.

Pros: shapes, price

Cons: gets scratched up fairly easily

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›