Product:
Dog Medal
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Tags ezpetid.com
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

EZ Tag Swap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

K9 Scan Identification Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa S.
Flag
Rating: 5

St. Francis dog tag

posted 5 years ago

I had one of these on my old dog Spike's collar. When he died in 2004 I kept his collar with all his tags on. I like to think it helped keep him going during his 18 years with us. I need to find another one for my current baby Baron!

Pros: A little peace of mind

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love This

posted 5 years ago

I love this medal. It's a great addition to my dogs tags and a little extra protection can't hurt.

Pros: Nice details

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this!

posted 5 years ago

I have never seen this before! I will definately have to look for one now! I want both of my dogs to have this! I will have to go searching on e-bay now tonight! ha ha~

Pros: wonderful idea

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthewr
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 5 years ago

My mom got this for my dogs collars. They look nice and I guess we could all use a little divine intervention!

Pros: looks good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pinkswirl6186
Flag
Rating: 5

Where can I get this

posted 5 years ago

I want to get three of these for my dogs, they ar really nice and I would like to add them to their collars.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›