Product:
Dog Medal
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Tags ezpetid.com
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

EZ Tag Swap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

K9 Scan Identification Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa S.
Flag
Rating: 5

St. Francis dog tag

posted 5 years ago

I had one of these on my old dog Spike's collar. When he died in 2004 I kept his collar with all his tags on. I like to think it helped keep him going during his 18 years with us. I need to find another one for my current baby Baron!

Pros: A little peace of mind

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love This

posted 5 years ago

I love this medal. It's a great addition to my dogs tags and a little extra protection can't hurt.

Pros: Nice details

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this!

posted 5 years ago

I have never seen this before! I will definately have to look for one now! I want both of my dogs to have this! I will have to go searching on e-bay now tonight! ha ha~

Pros: wonderful idea

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthewr
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 5 years ago

My mom got this for my dogs collars. They look nice and I guess we could all use a little divine intervention!

Pros: looks good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pinkswirl6186
Flag
Rating: 5

Where can I get this

posted 5 years ago

I want to get three of these for my dogs, they ar really nice and I would like to add them to their collars.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›