Product:
Dickens' Closet Create-a-Collar 10mm Fun Charms
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Tags ezpetid.com
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

EZ Tag Swap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

K9 Scan Identification Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cdizzle
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

adorable but not for every day....

Pros: super cute

Cons: not for everyday use

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 6 years ago

I like a little bling on my girl dog-this is great.

Pros: adda pesonality

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jen
Flag
jen
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 6 years ago

I bought this one as a present for my dog and when I put it on her it looks so cute , sh looks just like a little princes with some bling bling :)

Pros: this is so cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessmattson
Flag
Rating: 4

A little flash for your cash

posted 6 years ago

I love having these add a little something special to the dogs collars. They have a few so I can switch them up! they are FUN!

Pros: eye catching

Cons: could be sturdier

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 4

We got these at a fund-raising banquet for dogs and they are cute.

posted 6 years ago

Fun way to dress up the collar. We got these at our place settings for a fund raising banquet I attended.

Pros: cute, fun, why not "dress up" your dog?!?!

Cons: none, unless they pull them off and eat them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›