Product:
Dickens' Closet Create-a-Collar 10mm Fun Charms
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Tags ezpetid.com
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

EZ Tag Swap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

K9 Scan Identification Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cdizzle
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

adorable but not for every day....

Pros: super cute

Cons: not for everyday use

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 6 years ago

I like a little bling on my girl dog-this is great.

Pros: adda pesonality

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jen
Flag
jen
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 6 years ago

I bought this one as a present for my dog and when I put it on her it looks so cute , sh looks just like a little princes with some bling bling :)

Pros: this is so cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessmattson
Flag
Rating: 4

A little flash for your cash

posted 6 years ago

I love having these add a little something special to the dogs collars. They have a few so I can switch them up! they are FUN!

Pros: eye catching

Cons: could be sturdier

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 4

We got these at a fund-raising banquet for dogs and they are cute.

posted 6 years ago

Fun way to dress up the collar. We got these at our place settings for a fund raising banquet I attended.

Pros: cute, fun, why not "dress up" your dog?!?!

Cons: none, unless they pull them off and eat them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›