Product:
Custom Engraved Dod ID Tags
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Tags ezpetid.com
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

EZ Tag Swap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

K9 Scan Identification Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

GREAT Pet ID Tags!

posted 5 years ago

I ordered stainless steel tags for the dogs from this company. The tags are great! The engraving is deep and readable. I’ve seen other tags where the engraving was illegible over time, but not with these tags. They have a variety of tag styles, materials, and fonts to choose from. In addition, I selected tags that were engravable on BOTH the front and back of the tag. This allowed me to add a lot of extra information, such as cell phone numbers, which could not ordinarily fit on just the front of an ID tag. This was my favorite feature of these tags! They were definitely a bit more costly than other tags, but I can see a difference in quality and I love the great selection to choose from.

Pros: Great selection of tags

Cons: A bit more expensive, but worth it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeff  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Personalize your dog!

posted 5 years ago

This is a perfect way to add your personalized information to your dog’s collar. It attaches to the collar along with your rabies tag, dog license, or whatever other tags are hanging from your dog’s collar. You can add your name, address, phone number, dog’s name… just about anything you want.
I think it is a great way to add some vital info to your dog in case he ever gets out and runs away – it is an easy identifier so your dog can be returned to you.
The price is very decent, the quality is exceptional and the turnaround time is very quick.

Pros: Personalized dog tags

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sally r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Long lasting tags

posted 5 years ago

McKenzie's tag is now 10 yrs old and Tully's tag is 5 yrs old. I found the order form at the vets office and I have loved the product ever since. You can still read all of the letters & numbers on both tags. They are stainless steel (the ones I ordered) and they have not tarnished nor are they so scratched that you can't read them. I do make sure that I don't put the rabies tags & the id tags face to face so that they are not rubbing against each other. The id tag with the lettering faces the fur. You will love these tags.

Pros: lasts forever/still readable

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tania F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keep your pet ID

posted 5 years ago

Pet ID's are a very smart idea - in case your pet runs off if someone finds them thats the first thing they look for. You can put your name address and phone numbers on them so most likely your pet will be returned to you and not to the pound. I put one on all my dogs!! I would recommend this for every pet.

Pros: if your pet is lost better chance of them coming back home

Cons: might lose it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Custom ID Tags

posted 5 years ago

Custum ID tags are essential for dogs and cats. They not only look fantastic, many shapes and designs to choose from, but serve a purpose to allow people to find the way home for your pets if they stray away. All animals should be tagged because no animals should become lost.

Pros: Great for collars

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›