Product:
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Tags ezpetid.com
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

EZ Tag Swap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

K9 Scan Identification Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome song

posted 5 years ago

I really loved this song--all about missing your dog. It was sent to me on a day I was sad and thinking about the day I had to say good-bye to the greatest Irish Setter.

Pros: dog song

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty emotional

posted 5 years ago

I used to cry when I would hear about when Mr. Bojangles's dog "up and died" and the effects it had on him, so you can imagine what this song did to me.

Pros: Had the tears rolling

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice song!

posted 5 years ago

I had the link for this song emailed to me. I am not a country music fan but it was sweet and reminded me of the dogs I have lost.

Pros: good song

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Artled13
Flag
Rating: 3

Song

posted 5 years ago

I'm not a country fan, but this one will make you cry, especially if you have lost a dog, and even if you haven't.

Pros: sad song

Cons: sad song

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Song

posted 5 years ago

This song was sent to me also when I was missing Clifford. I loved it.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›