Product:
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Tags ezpetid.com
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

EZ Tag Swap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

K9 Scan Identification Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome song

posted 6 years ago

I really loved this song--all about missing your dog. It was sent to me on a day I was sad and thinking about the day I had to say good-bye to the greatest Irish Setter.

Pros: dog song

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty emotional

posted 6 years ago

I used to cry when I would hear about when Mr. Bojangles's dog "up and died" and the effects it had on him, so you can imagine what this song did to me.

Pros: Had the tears rolling

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice song!

posted 6 years ago

I had the link for this song emailed to me. I am not a country music fan but it was sweet and reminded me of the dogs I have lost.

Pros: good song

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Artled13
Flag
Rating: 3

Song

posted 6 years ago

I'm not a country fan, but this one will make you cry, especially if you have lost a dog, and even if you haven't.

Pros: sad song

Cons: sad song

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Song

posted 6 years ago

This song was sent to me also when I was missing Clifford. I loved it.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org