Product:
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Tags ezpetid.com
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

EZ Tag Swap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

K9 Scan Identification Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome song

posted 5 years ago

I really loved this song--all about missing your dog. It was sent to me on a day I was sad and thinking about the day I had to say good-bye to the greatest Irish Setter.

Pros: dog song

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty emotional

posted 5 years ago

I used to cry when I would hear about when Mr. Bojangles's dog "up and died" and the effects it had on him, so you can imagine what this song did to me.

Pros: Had the tears rolling

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice song!

posted 5 years ago

I had the link for this song emailed to me. I am not a country music fan but it was sweet and reminded me of the dogs I have lost.

Pros: good song

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Artled13
Flag
Rating: 3

Song

posted 5 years ago

I'm not a country fan, but this one will make you cry, especially if you have lost a dog, and even if you haven't.

Pros: sad song

Cons: sad song

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Song

posted 5 years ago

This song was sent to me also when I was missing Clifford. I loved it.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›