Product:
24 PetWatch Microchip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 87 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Tags ezpetid.com
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

EZ Tag Swap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

K9 Scan Identification Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

87 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our shelter uses these!

posted 7 years ago

Our shelter uses these microchips and their Petwatch service. They are easy to give, track easily ... economical ... I recommend these and have chipped my own dogs with these.

Pros: Our shelter uses these!

Cons: Non found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Find your pet

posted 7 years ago

We use these microchips at the shelter and the adopters love to know that if their pet is lost they have a national database that could potentially get their pet home safe.

Pros: tiny chip

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Phil B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great company and product

posted 6 years ago

This is the best microchip I have found. It is fairly inexpensive for the shelters and is free to register. Any changes in the registration i.e. change of address, owner, etc. is also free where some other microchip companys charge additional fees for these changes.

Pros: excellent

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

melbafern d.
Flag
Rating: 1

Microchips

posted 7 years ago

My shelter ,humane sociaty of north texas , uses 24 hour pet watch chips. I have found them very helpfull in locating chip # even if they are not thier tags

Pros: Good but better with tags

Cons: none found

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for id

posted 6 years ago

With the way dogs get stolen and lost, this is a great way to hopefully get it back.

Pros: helps with id

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›