Product:
24 PetWatch Microchip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 87 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Tags ezpetid.com
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

EZ Tag Swap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

K9 Scan Identification Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

87 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

Bring them home

posted 6 years ago

All our animals leave with a 24 Petwatch microchip. This service has been greatly appreciated by our adoptive families. It's a way of doing all we can to ensure our animals' safety, even after they have left our care.

Pros: keeps them safe

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Lost No More

posted 6 years ago

The shelter where I volunteer uses the microchip. It's a great permanent ID so if your animal is lost and brought to a shelter or another facility that can read the microchip, they can find you quickly. It's easily inserted by a vet so there is no hassle for you. I highly recommend having your animal microchipped.

Pros: Permanent ID

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Very important!!!

posted 6 years ago

The shelter that I work at chips every animal that is adopted. We use 24petwatch chips and we love them. It easy to register the chips, and they have saved quite a few lives. We've gotten calls from other shelters who have received our "alumni" either through being a stray or because they were surrendered. We also scan every stray that comes into our shelter and have reunited pets and owners. This is a great product!!! If you do chip your animal, please make sure your chip is registered and the information is up-to date though.

Pros: Helps find your missing fur kid

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 5

Best invention

posted 6 years ago

takes the vet 5 mins you get peace of mind

Pros: Find your pet

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Idea

posted 6 years ago

I dont like the needle, however, one poke can help find a lost pet. I definily recommend getting a microchip. I work with them on a daily bases and It has helped many owners find their way to their lost pet and happy family reunited. Simple instructions and easy to find owners through data base.

Pros: N/A

Cons: N/A

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›