Product:
24 PetWatch Microchip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 87 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Tags ezpetid.com
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

EZ Tag Swap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

K9 Scan Identification Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

87 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

Bring them home

posted 7 years ago

All our animals leave with a 24 Petwatch microchip. This service has been greatly appreciated by our adoptive families. It's a way of doing all we can to ensure our animals' safety, even after they have left our care.

Pros: keeps them safe

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Lost No More

posted 7 years ago

The shelter where I volunteer uses the microchip. It's a great permanent ID so if your animal is lost and brought to a shelter or another facility that can read the microchip, they can find you quickly. It's easily inserted by a vet so there is no hassle for you. I highly recommend having your animal microchipped.

Pros: Permanent ID

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Very important!!!

posted 7 years ago

The shelter that I work at chips every animal that is adopted. We use 24petwatch chips and we love them. It easy to register the chips, and they have saved quite a few lives. We've gotten calls from other shelters who have received our "alumni" either through being a stray or because they were surrendered. We also scan every stray that comes into our shelter and have reunited pets and owners. This is a great product!!! If you do chip your animal, please make sure your chip is registered and the information is up-to date though.

Pros: Helps find your missing fur kid

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 5

Best invention

posted 6 years ago

takes the vet 5 mins you get peace of mind

Pros: Find your pet

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Idea

posted 7 years ago

I dont like the needle, however, one poke can help find a lost pet. I definily recommend getting a microchip. I work with them on a daily bases and It has helped many owners find their way to their lost pet and happy family reunited. Simple instructions and easy to find owners through data base.

Pros: N/A

Cons: N/A

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›