Product:
24 PetWatch Microchip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 87 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Tags ezpetid.com
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

EZ Tag Swap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

K9 Scan Identification Tag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

87 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bev K.
Flag
Rating: 5

For dogs and cats

posted 6 years ago

We use 24 Pet Watch microchips because the price is better than most chips on the market. The registration is also free and the changing of information is free.

Pros: Cheaper than most microchips

Cons: Tend to fall out if not injected correctly

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great microchip

posted 6 years ago

the shelter were i work we use these chips. at first i did not like them but they have come in very useful when someone has lost there dog we try to mircochip every dog some people do not want there pet chipped so we leave it up to the people who are adopating the pet. they can be used on cats also.

Pros: easy to find your pet

Cons: big needle

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

You should always have your pet microchiped!

posted 6 years ago

All pets should be microchiped. We use 24 Pet watch microchips at my work. Microchips are cheap, easily administered, and a great aid in pet recovery.

Pros: Great aid in pet recovery

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Family Loves it!

posted 6 years ago

On one side of my family I don't have cousins I have doggie cousins. Both "my cousins" are chipped and ever since I was little I thought it was so cool they could be scanned so they could go home. Now that I am working with animals i can see the difference this kind of technology can make. This company and this programs bring home so many lost animals and keeps them out of the shelter system.

Pros: Love it!

Cons: Don't loose your number!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Great service!

posted 6 years ago

Great form of permanent identification. Our shelter currently uses 24 Pet Watch microchips in all of the adoptions and they have worked out great. I love that there is no annual fee associated with this company but they still provide a fantastic service.

Pros: great microchip to use

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›