Product:
Vetrynol Aspirin for dogs
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Duralactin-Canine Chewable Tablets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Glyco-Flex Dog II Stage II Tablets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dog Biscuit DMac
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

An asprin a day......

posted 6 years ago

My dog takes one each day ever since he has had othopedic surgery. I also take an apsrin each day for all of the good health reasons that have been well researched.

Pros: Makes good sense

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tgreentommy
Flag
Rating: 5

Painfree

posted 6 years ago

I use this with our 15 year old Golden...,she was hit by a car a little over a year ago.So now she gets sore swiffe and needs a little bit of something.

Pros: apinfree

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product..,but

posted 6 years ago

I have to first say this is a great product and does as claims,but I agree with Elizabeth,you can use buffered asprin and baby asprin.

Pros: works

Cons: cost

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

My dogs tend to swim most of the year. Right now the water is turning cold so my older dog often gets stiff. I've started giving her this coated aspirin and believe it helps a lot. I usually give it to her wrapped with some food and she just swallows it with no problem.

Pros: helps with soreness

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Canine aspirin

posted 6 years ago

Flavoring does help because sometimes that yucky aspirin flavor comes thru the treat I sneak it into and then the dog wants nothing to do with it.

Pros: really helps with aches and pains

Cons: careful-also is a blood thinner

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›