Product:
Glyco-Flex Dog III Stage III Tablets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Glyco-Flex:
GF 600mg
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Glyco Flex I - New Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Glyco-Flex Dog GF 600 mg
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Duralactin-Canine Chewable Tablets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Glyco-Flex Dog II Stage II Tablets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dog Biscuit DMac
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog has bad arthiritis.

posted 7 years ago

If you animal is getting older and seems to be slowing down do to stiff joints and arthritis, go aheahd and give it a shot. It may help them be more happy and comfortable.

Pros: Works well...

Cons: Not a quick fix. Takes time to take affect.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I have two English Mastiffs. My male is developing arthirits and was not moving around very well. He is also very picky about the tast of certain foods and treats. He loves the taste of this product and we have seen great improvement in his ability to get around. Our female had TPLO surgery for a torn cruciate ligament and had been limping around for months. She hardly limps at all now. I really believe in this product over other glucosamine products because we moved and changed vets and they changed our dogs to Cosamine DS. Within the two months they were on this other product their ability to get around really decreased. We pu them back on the Glycoflex III and it took about another 2 months, but now they are back to being their playful selves and can get around much easier again.

Pros: even picky dogs love these

Cons: price

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 4

All the right ingredients

posted 6 years ago

this was given to me by my vet a while back to use for my old lab, honey.
I received several sample packets and used them. I didn't buy the product in the full bottle because they didn't seem to do enough for her pain, so I just used Ascripton instead.
thanks

Pros: has many vitamins & medicine qualities

Cons: expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paul S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

this product has really helped my mastiffs with arthritis. They used to have trouble getting up out of bed every morning and didn't have the desire to play much anymore. Since they have started this product they get around a lot easier and it is allowing them to live a much fuller life and enjoy playing and walking.

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen
Flag
Rating: 5

Glyco-Flex III is an amazing product!

posted 6 years ago

For any dog/cat with stiffness, difficulty getting up from laying down, climbing stairs etc, I strongly recommend this product. Have recommended to others and they've seen the same, positive results. I have 3 dogs on this, they love the flavor, and run our property with increased flexibility. Our 13-year-old German Shephard was weak in her back legs, and now runs around with her ball, jumps up and down with all 4 legs off the ground...our neighbor's 10-year-old 150# mastiff is much much improved.

I purchase this via internet for $50 incl shipping for 120 tabs...very inexpensive for such great relief of their stiffness and pain!

Pros: Chewable, starts working quickly, effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›