Product:
Grooming Table
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Gromming Table
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Pause Table Height Adjustable with Carry Bag
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

This grooming table is great for all sizes of animals. We use a grooming table at the shelter and it makes the dogs more adoptable if they look like they haven't been living on the streets for years.

Pros: works great for every size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes them look good

posted 6 years ago

This is a great table to aid in the grooming of animals. It is easy to set up and take down. The animal is secure on the table for easy movement.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tammy j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lightweight table

posted 6 years ago

i don`t have one but my friend does, she said she couldn`t live without it.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heidi M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 6 years ago

I LOVE My grooming tables, couldn't groom aussies with out it. Just make sure you get the right size for your pet and also the right size arm.

Pros: Back saver

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renaedistasio
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes grooming easy

posted 6 years ago

I don't need one at home, but for the shelter its a necessity. Dogs are so much easier to handle using this.

Pros: easy access

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›