Product:
Grooming Table
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Gromming Table
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Pause Table Height Adjustable with Carry Bag
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

This grooming table is great for all sizes of animals. We use a grooming table at the shelter and it makes the dogs more adoptable if they look like they haven't been living on the streets for years.

Pros: works great for every size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes them look good

posted 6 years ago

This is a great table to aid in the grooming of animals. It is easy to set up and take down. The animal is secure on the table for easy movement.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tammy j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lightweight table

posted 6 years ago

i don`t have one but my friend does, she said she couldn`t live without it.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heidi M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 5 years ago

I LOVE My grooming tables, couldn't groom aussies with out it. Just make sure you get the right size for your pet and also the right size arm.

Pros: Back saver

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renaedistasio
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes grooming easy

posted 6 years ago

I don't need one at home, but for the shelter its a necessity. Dogs are so much easier to handle using this.

Pros: easy access

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›