Product:
Grooming Table
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Gromming Table
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Pause Table Height Adjustable with Carry Bag
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
john k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice table

posted 7 years ago

Sturdy table, easy to use for any of my dogs.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

I used this at my mom's once

posted 6 years ago

Maggie doesn't like to be groomed, so this is the only way to keep her in one place while doing it. My groomer uses them too.

Pros: ease of use

Cons: Maggie hates being on it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes grooming so much easier.

posted 6 years ago

Grooming tables are a real must for anyone doing grooming. Makes the job so much easier. Non skid surface helps the dog stand in place, if they have an arm up top, makes standing the dog easier. Good height.

Pros: Makes grooming so much easier.

Cons: Non found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must for groomer

posted 6 years ago

I don't have one of these at home but having had a poodle and a bichon in the past years, they were groomed regularly. These tables were used by all groomers we used. Even now Zoom and Groom has a table in their van for clipping dogs. Don't know how they would operate without these tables.

Pros: Holds dogs in place

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wish I had one

posted 6 years ago

I would love to have a grooming table; it seems when I take my setter to the groomer she stands perfectly still on the table but when I try to brush her she just wants to lay down. Having a table would definitly help.

Pros: keeps dogs in place

Cons: finding a place to put it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›