Product:
Sporty Pooch Sweatshirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Fashion Pet, Inc:
Shearling Coat Camel
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Diamond Dazzle Sweater
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Extreme All Weather Coat
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (27) ›

Similar Products:
Brown University dog sweater
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dickens' Closet Petco Embossed Red Sweatshirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and Warm

posted 6 years ago

This is a very cute dog sweatshirt that is fun, but also practical as it keeps my dogs warm and toasty.

Pros: Very Warm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lillysmoms
Flag
Rating: 5

Got cold in FL

posted 6 years ago

I live in FL but it has been unusually cold so I am really using this. It keeps my little girl warm.

Pros: Keeps my little girl warm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Logan717
Flag
Rating: 4

Doggie clothes

posted 6 years ago

its super cute, but my dog is very ennergetic and its hard to put on her.

Pros: keeps dogs warm

Cons: my dog gets jumpy so hard to put on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice fit

posted 6 years ago

I use this sweatshirt on cool evening when we are outside for walks

Pros: goes on easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bhlover
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy and Stylish

posted 6 years ago

This sweater Is really great for the small dogs

Pros: Keeps my baby warm

Cons: not all sizes are avail

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org