Product:
Sporty Pooch Sweatshirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Fashion Pet, Inc:
Shearling Coat Camel
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Diamond Dazzle Sweater
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Extreme All Weather Coat
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (27) ›

Similar Products:
Brown University dog sweater
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dickens' Closet Petco Embossed Red Sweatshirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and Warm

posted 5 years ago

This is a very cute dog sweatshirt that is fun, but also practical as it keeps my dogs warm and toasty.

Pros: Very Warm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lillysmoms
Flag
Rating: 5

Got cold in FL

posted 5 years ago

I live in FL but it has been unusually cold so I am really using this. It keeps my little girl warm.

Pros: Keeps my little girl warm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Logan717
Flag
Rating: 4

Doggie clothes

posted 5 years ago

its super cute, but my dog is very ennergetic and its hard to put on her.

Pros: keeps dogs warm

Cons: my dog gets jumpy so hard to put on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice fit

posted 5 years ago

I use this sweatshirt on cool evening when we are outside for walks

Pros: goes on easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bhlover
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy and Stylish

posted 6 years ago

This sweater Is really great for the small dogs

Pros: Keeps my baby warm

Cons: not all sizes are avail

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›