Product:
Sporty Pooch Sweatshirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Fashion Pet, Inc:
Shearling Coat Camel
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Diamond Dazzle Sweater
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Extreme All Weather Coat
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (27) ›

Similar Products:
Brown University dog sweater
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dickens' Closet Petco Embossed Red Sweatshirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and Warm

posted 5 years ago

This is a very cute dog sweatshirt that is fun, but also practical as it keeps my dogs warm and toasty.

Pros: Very Warm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lillysmoms
Flag
Rating: 5

Got cold in FL

posted 5 years ago

I live in FL but it has been unusually cold so I am really using this. It keeps my little girl warm.

Pros: Keeps my little girl warm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Logan717
Flag
Rating: 4

Doggie clothes

posted 5 years ago

its super cute, but my dog is very ennergetic and its hard to put on her.

Pros: keeps dogs warm

Cons: my dog gets jumpy so hard to put on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice fit

posted 5 years ago

I use this sweatshirt on cool evening when we are outside for walks

Pros: goes on easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bhlover
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy and Stylish

posted 6 years ago

This sweater Is really great for the small dogs

Pros: Keeps my baby warm

Cons: not all sizes are avail

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›