Product:
Sporty Pooch Sweatshirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Fashion Pet, Inc:
Shearling Coat Camel
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Diamond Dazzle Sweater
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Extreme All Weather Coat
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (27) ›

Similar Products:
Brown University dog sweater
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dickens' Closet Petco Embossed Red Sweatshirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs are cold in the winter

posted 6 years ago

Our little dogs hate the winter time in Ohio. They get cold easily. I should look for this sweater in our local pet supply stores.

Pros: sounds warm

Cons: hope it goes on easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy and Stylish

posted 6 years ago

My Kota girl loves her sweater every year when we put it on her , She doesnt even want it off to wash it ...Silly silly girl.

Pros: Keeps my baby warm

Cons: not all sizes are avail

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

rebecca s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy

posted 5 years ago

My dog, as seen in one of her photos, is wearing a sweatshirt. She loves it. She never tries to pull it off or bite it.

Pros: warm, comfortable

Cons: rips

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Change in weather

posted 5 years ago

the last two dogs that I fostered used this sweat shirt. It has been a good one -washes well and has a snug fit.

Pros: excellent

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy Warm

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these shirts. They are warm and comfy. They will sit up and wait for me to put it on them.

Pros: Wears great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›