Product:
Sporty Pooch Sweatshirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Fashion Pet, Inc:
Shearling Coat Camel
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Diamond Dazzle Sweater
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Extreme All Weather Coat
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (27) ›

Similar Products:
Brown University dog sweater
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dickens' Closet Petco Embossed Red Sweatshirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs are cold in the winter

posted 5 years ago

Our little dogs hate the winter time in Ohio. They get cold easily. I should look for this sweater in our local pet supply stores.

Pros: sounds warm

Cons: hope it goes on easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy and Stylish

posted 5 years ago

My Kota girl loves her sweater every year when we put it on her , She doesnt even want it off to wash it ...Silly silly girl.

Pros: Keeps my baby warm

Cons: not all sizes are avail

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

rebecca s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy

posted 5 years ago

My dog, as seen in one of her photos, is wearing a sweatshirt. She loves it. She never tries to pull it off or bite it.

Pros: warm, comfortable

Cons: rips

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Change in weather

posted 5 years ago

the last two dogs that I fostered used this sweat shirt. It has been a good one -washes well and has a snug fit.

Pros: excellent

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy Warm

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these shirts. They are warm and comfy. They will sit up and wait for me to put it on them.

Pros: Wears great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›