Product:
Sporty Pooch Sweatshirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Fashion Pet, Inc:
Shearling Coat Camel
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Diamond Dazzle Sweater
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Extreme All Weather Coat
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (27) ›

Similar Products:
Brown University dog sweater
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dickens' Closet Petco Embossed Red Sweatshirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice loose fit

posted 5 years ago

This is a great sweatshirt. It is light-weight and great for cool weather...evening weather in warmer months. It fits loose on body and goes on over-the-head. Other colors: red, black, gray. Easy care: cotton and poly.

Dogs look so casual and cool in this sweatshirt. Love it.

Pros: Looks so casual~

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chelsea H.
Flag
Rating: 5

No fur

posted 5 years ago

My dog has a condition where he looses all of his black fur, which is most of his back. I live in an area where it gets really cold. I bought this sweatshirt so he could keep warm.

Pros: Keep him warm

Cons: style

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Snuggly and warm

posted 5 years ago

This sporty pooch sweatshirt is quite versatile and comes in a variety of sizes to fit any dog. It is lightweight, easy to clean, and my dog looks forward to putting it on!

Pros: Unique and practical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nanette M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Poodles get cold

posted 5 years ago

As poodle owners know, you have to get them trimmed, even when it is cold. So, Boodle wears a sweatshirt after a trim and all the time in cold weather.

Pros: soft and comfortable

Cons: None that I have found

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tiffany S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice and warm

posted 5 years ago

My dog will shake like crazy whenever I put him outside. He is not as bad when he wears his coat though. It keeps him nice and warm outside.

Pros: Warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›