Product:
Sporty Pooch Sweatshirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Fashion Pet, Inc:
Shearling Coat Camel
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Diamond Dazzle Sweater
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Extreme All Weather Coat
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (27) ›

Similar Products:
Brown University dog sweater
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dickens' Closet Petco Embossed Red Sweatshirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice loose fit

posted 5 years ago

This is a great sweatshirt. It is light-weight and great for cool weather...evening weather in warmer months. It fits loose on body and goes on over-the-head. Other colors: red, black, gray. Easy care: cotton and poly.

Dogs look so casual and cool in this sweatshirt. Love it.

Pros: Looks so casual~

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chelsea H.
Flag
Rating: 5

No fur

posted 6 years ago

My dog has a condition where he looses all of his black fur, which is most of his back. I live in an area where it gets really cold. I bought this sweatshirt so he could keep warm.

Pros: Keep him warm

Cons: style

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Snuggly and warm

posted 5 years ago

This sporty pooch sweatshirt is quite versatile and comes in a variety of sizes to fit any dog. It is lightweight, easy to clean, and my dog looks forward to putting it on!

Pros: Unique and practical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nanette M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Poodles get cold

posted 5 years ago

As poodle owners know, you have to get them trimmed, even when it is cold. So, Boodle wears a sweatshirt after a trim and all the time in cold weather.

Pros: soft and comfortable

Cons: None that I have found

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tiffany S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice and warm

posted 5 years ago

My dog will shake like crazy whenever I put him outside. He is not as bad when he wears his coat though. It keeps him nice and warm outside.

Pros: Warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›