Product:
harley davidson sweatshirt
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Harley Davidson:
Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley Davidson Nylon Lead Harley Logo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Harley Davidson; Bone Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Sporty Pooch Sweatshirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Brown University dog sweater
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 2

Motorcycle doggie sweatshirt

posted 6 years ago

If you're a H.D. fan, this is the sweatshirt for you - and your dog. Since I'm not a fan, I don't like it!

Pros: Has Harley Logo

Cons: Has Harley Log

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Sweatshirt With Character

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves to wear this when he drives his Harley.

Pros: Cute

Cons: na

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just add Side Car.

posted 6 years ago

Harley Davidson has some awesome dog apparel. This sweatshirt is very well made and does keep the furkids warm on the coldest of nights.

I love the logo and Alarm loves his shirt.

Pros: cute, well made, long lasting

Cons: price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Riding baby

posted 6 years ago

this is a styling little outfit for the dog will keep him warm

Pros: made great

Cons: n/a

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mercedesb
Flag
Rating: 5

Harley shirt

posted 6 years ago

although harley isnt a pet supply store it has a great sweatshirt for dogs. it keeps my dog warm in the winter and because of its roomy fit he enjoys his sweatshirt very much. its been washed numerous times and holds up very well.

Pros: warm, easy fitting, roomy, has sizes for most dogs

Cons: long for male dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›