Product:
Dickens'Closet Spoiled Hoodie for Dogs
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sporty Pooch Sweatshirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Brown University dog sweater
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Spoiled?

posted 6 years ago

i wonder who this spoiled dog can be

Pros: cute shirt

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Steven B.
Flag
Rating: 2

Hoody

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves hoody's they are easy to get off and on. the idea of a zipper is not the best idea . That is unless it is just for show then it might work.

Pros: hoody is a great idea

Cons: the zipper is not the best idea

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PhyllisKatzen
Flag
Rating: 5

Spoiled child

posted 6 years ago

she is a spoiled child, I have no remorse in her wearing this shirt for awhile

Pros: it is the truth

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sweatshirt

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs love to go outside with their sweatshirts on. They stay very warm. I would recommend it to every one.

Pros: Our dogs love this sweatshirt

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Podpod
Flag
Rating: 5

For the little ones

posted 6 years ago

I use these on my little dog, she gets cold alot, so she really likes them!!

Pros: look great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›