Product:
Dickens'Closet Spoiled Hoodie for Dogs
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sporty Pooch Sweatshirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Brown University dog sweater
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Spoiled?

posted 7 years ago

i wonder who this spoiled dog can be

Pros: cute shirt

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Steven B.
Flag
Rating: 2

Hoody

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves hoody's they are easy to get off and on. the idea of a zipper is not the best idea . That is unless it is just for show then it might work.

Pros: hoody is a great idea

Cons: the zipper is not the best idea

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PhyllisKatzen
Flag
Rating: 5

Spoiled child

posted 7 years ago

she is a spoiled child, I have no remorse in her wearing this shirt for awhile

Pros: it is the truth

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sweatshirt

posted 7 years ago

Our dogs love to go outside with their sweatshirts on. They stay very warm. I would recommend it to every one.

Pros: Our dogs love this sweatshirt

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Podpod
Flag
Rating: 5

For the little ones

posted 7 years ago

I use these on my little dog, she gets cold alot, so she really likes them!!

Pros: look great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org