Product:
Dickens'Closet Spoiled Hoodie for Dogs
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sporty Pooch Sweatshirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Brown University dog sweater
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Spoiled?

posted 6 years ago

i wonder who this spoiled dog can be

Pros: cute shirt

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Steven B.
Flag
Rating: 2

Hoody

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves hoody's they are easy to get off and on. the idea of a zipper is not the best idea . That is unless it is just for show then it might work.

Pros: hoody is a great idea

Cons: the zipper is not the best idea

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PhyllisKatzen
Flag
Rating: 5

Spoiled child

posted 6 years ago

she is a spoiled child, I have no remorse in her wearing this shirt for awhile

Pros: it is the truth

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sweatshirt

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs love to go outside with their sweatshirts on. They stay very warm. I would recommend it to every one.

Pros: Our dogs love this sweatshirt

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Podpod
Flag
Rating: 5

For the little ones

posted 7 years ago

I use these on my little dog, she gets cold alot, so she really likes them!!

Pros: look great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›