Product:
Dickens'Closet Spoiled Hoodie for Dogs
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sporty Pooch Sweatshirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Brown University dog sweater
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Now everyone will know

posted 7 years ago

Great to let people know up front how bad your dogs are. I don't try to hide it anymore!

Pros: great idea

Cons: na

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet!

posted 7 years ago

I've seen this little outfit in person, and I think it's just adorable! Especially on little Minky. I asked Ming if she would like one for Christmas, but she gave me a very dispproving look... hmmm.

Pros: Adorable!

Cons: Ming, the Pit Bull Disapproves!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy

posted 7 years ago

My mom's westie loves to wear her sweaters to keep warm in Iowa. I bet Daisy would love to have this hoodie, she also has a yellow slicker when it rains.

Pros: very cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Why not?

posted 7 years ago

My Bernese Mountain Dog wouldn't have liked this but if I ever get a lap dog, I'm sure I'll give it a try!

Pros: warm

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebah55
Flag
Rating: 5

Just What The Doggie Ordered

posted 7 years ago

I got one for Sammi (Rott), and it was great for her when we took walks in the late fall thru winter. After she passed I got one for Abby. She looks so cute in hers and it is very easy to get on and off of her.

Pros: Great for the fall weather

Cons: Need one for all the critters

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org