Product:
Dickens'Closet Spoiled Hoodie for Dogs
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sporty Pooch Sweatshirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Brown University dog sweater
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Now everyone will know

posted 6 years ago

Great to let people know up front how bad your dogs are. I don't try to hide it anymore!

Pros: great idea

Cons: na

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet!

posted 6 years ago

I've seen this little outfit in person, and I think it's just adorable! Especially on little Minky. I asked Ming if she would like one for Christmas, but she gave me a very dispproving look... hmmm.

Pros: Adorable!

Cons: Ming, the Pit Bull Disapproves!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy

posted 6 years ago

My mom's westie loves to wear her sweaters to keep warm in Iowa. I bet Daisy would love to have this hoodie, she also has a yellow slicker when it rains.

Pros: very cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Why not?

posted 6 years ago

My Bernese Mountain Dog wouldn't have liked this but if I ever get a lap dog, I'm sure I'll give it a try!

Pros: warm

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebah55
Flag
Rating: 5

Just What The Doggie Ordered

posted 6 years ago

I got one for Sammi (Rott), and it was great for her when we took walks in the late fall thru winter. After she passed I got one for Abby. She looks so cute in hers and it is very easy to get on and off of her.

Pros: Great for the fall weather

Cons: Need one for all the critters

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›