Product:
Dickens'Closet Spoiled Hoodie for Dogs
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sporty Pooch Sweatshirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Brown University dog sweater
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Now everyone will know

posted 6 years ago

Great to let people know up front how bad your dogs are. I don't try to hide it anymore!

Pros: great idea

Cons: na

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet!

posted 6 years ago

I've seen this little outfit in person, and I think it's just adorable! Especially on little Minky. I asked Ming if she would like one for Christmas, but she gave me a very dispproving look... hmmm.

Pros: Adorable!

Cons: Ming, the Pit Bull Disapproves!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy

posted 6 years ago

My mom's westie loves to wear her sweaters to keep warm in Iowa. I bet Daisy would love to have this hoodie, she also has a yellow slicker when it rains.

Pros: very cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Why not?

posted 6 years ago

My Bernese Mountain Dog wouldn't have liked this but if I ever get a lap dog, I'm sure I'll give it a try!

Pros: warm

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebah55
Flag
Rating: 5

Just What The Doggie Ordered

posted 7 years ago

I got one for Sammi (Rott), and it was great for her when we took walks in the late fall thru winter. After she passed I got one for Abby. She looks so cute in hers and it is very easy to get on and off of her.

Pros: Great for the fall weather

Cons: Need one for all the critters

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›