Product:
T-Shirt with Labrador Retrievers on the front
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful!

posted 5 years ago

I so love the shirts with animals on them. There are so many with different breeds of dogs. This one with the labs is absolutely beautiful. The colors, the design. Shows the lab in all they do. This is a quality shirt! A lab owner would be proud to wear. And the best gift to one who owns these magnificent dogs!!

Pros: Makes statement

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Labs

posted 5 years ago

I have this in both tshirt and sweatshirt form, I love the shirt, it depicts the chocolate,yellow and black lab, it also shows many of the gamebirds that these wonderful dogs hunt

Pros: Show of a excellent breed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barb  a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Show of the labradors

posted 5 years ago

I love this shirt, i have it in tshirt and wear it when I teach obedience for 4H the kids all say look their are labs and if they have a lab they say there is my ....

Pros: Great fit wonderful picture

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful T's

posted 5 years ago

Mr. Ron, a trainer of different breeds of retrievers can be seen sporting one of these fine T's all the time. They are mighty fine T's.

Pros: Good Variety of T's

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg12
Flag
Rating: 5

Good t-shirt

posted 5 years ago

Even though this is a very older looking style of picture I think it would be a good looking t-shirt.

Pros: very good picture

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›