Product:
Sweater Spice
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

This sweater is so neat. Love it. Love the stripe colors...my favorite colors too. And it is a stretch fabric which means fitting and comfort terrific.

Pros: Great colors

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute sweater

posted 5 years ago

This is an adorable sweater. It is very soft and cute. It is a must have for the dog that likes attention!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KariLynn123
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Colors for this season

posted 6 years ago

The colors are great for fall! they always look so cute!!!!

Pros: Beutiful Colors

Cons: sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doran359
Flag
Rating: 4

Sweater Dress

posted 5 years ago

It's what all the sweater dogs are wearing this year!

Pros: pretty

Cons: stretched out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelby d.
Flag
Rating: 4

Super cute

posted 5 years ago

Looked good on. My dog felt like she was queen!

Pros: Looks good

Cons: baggy some nail issues

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›