Product:
Sweater Spice
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

This sweater is so neat. Love it. Love the stripe colors...my favorite colors too. And it is a stretch fabric which means fitting and comfort terrific.

Pros: Great colors

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute sweater

posted 6 years ago

This is an adorable sweater. It is very soft and cute. It is a must have for the dog that likes attention!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KariLynn123
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Colors for this season

posted 6 years ago

The colors are great for fall! they always look so cute!!!!

Pros: Beutiful Colors

Cons: sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doran359
Flag
Rating: 4

Sweater Dress

posted 6 years ago

It's what all the sweater dogs are wearing this year!

Pros: pretty

Cons: stretched out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelby d.
Flag
Rating: 4

Super cute

posted 6 years ago

Looked good on. My dog felt like she was queen!

Pros: Looks good

Cons: baggy some nail issues

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org