Product:
Sweater Spice
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

This sweater is so neat. Love it. Love the stripe colors...my favorite colors too. And it is a stretch fabric which means fitting and comfort terrific.

Pros: Great colors

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute sweater

posted 5 years ago

This is an adorable sweater. It is very soft and cute. It is a must have for the dog that likes attention!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KariLynn123
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Colors for this season

posted 5 years ago

The colors are great for fall! they always look so cute!!!!

Pros: Beutiful Colors

Cons: sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doran359
Flag
Rating: 4

Sweater Dress

posted 5 years ago

It's what all the sweater dogs are wearing this year!

Pros: pretty

Cons: stretched out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelby d.
Flag
Rating: 4

Super cute

posted 5 years ago

Looked good on. My dog felt like she was queen!

Pros: Looks good

Cons: baggy some nail issues

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›