Product:
Shaker Knit Dog Sweater
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vicky
Flag
Rating: 4

Blackjack stays snuggly warm in his sweater

posted 6 years ago

Blackjack is one of our shelter pups who loves his sweater. He shakes when he is not wearing it. And he looks so handsome. When buying one, it is tricky so make sure you measure your dog. I have bought the wrong size before and bought some on line and the returns stink because of the shipping - luckily there are plenty of dogs at the shelter who fit into them when the wrong size is bought.

Pros: Cute, colorful, warm, cozy

Cons: None !

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ColinKM
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This sweater was a great fit, & held up in the wash.

Pros: fit perfectly

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice sweater!

posted 6 years ago

I love to see sweaters on dogs if they need it. Smaller dogs can't take much cold so need a sweater if they go for walks. This sweater fits the whole body - not just the front part.

Pros: Fit to the dog

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy and warm!

posted 6 years ago

These sweaters are terrific! They are easy to put on the dog and our dog seems to like it; he doesn't mind wearing it and the warmth is great on these cold winter days in PA.

Pros: Nice variety of styles and sizes

Cons: None that I can think of.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice sweater

posted 6 years ago

it's important for dogs with short hair to stay warm in the winter. this sweater is a great idea for them.

Pros: very cute

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›