Product:
Reversible Barn Coat for Dogs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maximumpuppy
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for big dogs

posted 6 years ago

This is a good basic coat, not overly "cute," that is sized for large dogs. If you walk your dog in very cold weather or snow, it will keep her warm and dry. Glad it comes in xxl size.

Pros: finally a coat for big dogs

Cons: prices

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

i have seen this sweater but i have not purchased it but looks great for larger dogs

Pros: great style

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ml4rmpr
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog loves it!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves it when I put this on him since it keeps him warm in the cold weather I get from where I am living. Definitely something I'd recommend for other pet owners.

Pros: Dog loves it!

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

Stays on well and is great for larger sized dogs. Love it!

Pros: Classy!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great weather proof coat

posted 5 years ago

Great cold weather coat. Easy on and off velco means we don't have to pull it over our dogs head, and since she has had neck surgery this is very important. Coat keeps her warm and dry when the snow flies. Has a lead opening so the leash can be run through the coat to the collar.

Pros: water proof, warm, easy on and off

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›