Product:
Quilted Nylon Reflective Coat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great coat!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great coat and its easy to clean.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: no cons

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Libby loves this jacket!

posted 6 years ago

My dog Libby won't go outside in the winter unless she is wearing her jacket!

Pros: none

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Juanita  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Companion Road Quilted Reflective Coat

posted 6 years ago

These are warm, comfy-fitting and water-repellent. They are easy to fit on a dog; even the most "wiggly" ones. It is also nice that there is suffficient flaps and velcro so that each are sized to fit a reasonable range of dog sizes in the class. That is Small can be snug on a small dog but OK on a bit bigger small dog and Medium can be used effectively on a corgi sized dog to a heeler size etc. The range of colors are good and it is nice having the little purses on the sides of each coat. The reflective bands are a great idea for evening and early mornng walks.

Pros: Easy to put on; versatile sizing

Cons: Difficult to use with some types of harness

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anonymous
Flag
Anonymous
Rating: 5

Cozy and comfy!!

posted 6 years ago

I usually use this for my chihuahua,in the winter months!!He hates it,though!I think he would rather be cold as to wear it!

Pros: great for small dogs,machine washable,cute,durable

Cons: Pepe does not like!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective coat

posted 6 years ago

This is a very nice coat for walking at night since it is reflective. I have tried the medium size and our beagle stays warm in it and is a great fit.

Pros: Visible in the dark

Cons: lLmited style

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›