Product:
Quilted Nylon Reflective Coat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great coat!!!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great coat and its easy to clean.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: no cons

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Libby loves this jacket!

posted 7 years ago

My dog Libby won't go outside in the winter unless she is wearing her jacket!

Pros: none

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Juanita  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Companion Road Quilted Reflective Coat

posted 7 years ago

These are warm, comfy-fitting and water-repellent. They are easy to fit on a dog; even the most "wiggly" ones. It is also nice that there is suffficient flaps and velcro so that each are sized to fit a reasonable range of dog sizes in the class. That is Small can be snug on a small dog but OK on a bit bigger small dog and Medium can be used effectively on a corgi sized dog to a heeler size etc. The range of colors are good and it is nice having the little purses on the sides of each coat. The reflective bands are a great idea for evening and early mornng walks.

Pros: Easy to put on; versatile sizing

Cons: Difficult to use with some types of harness

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anonymous
Flag
Anonymous
Rating: 5

Cozy and comfy!!

posted 7 years ago

I usually use this for my chihuahua,in the winter months!!He hates it,though!I think he would rather be cold as to wear it!

Pros: great for small dogs,machine washable,cute,durable

Cons: Pepe does not like!!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective coat

posted 7 years ago

This is a very nice coat for walking at night since it is reflective. I have tried the medium size and our beagle stays warm in it and is a great fit.

Pros: Visible in the dark

Cons: lLmited style

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org