Product:
Quilted Coat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lexina
Flag
Rating: 4

Good in the cold

posted 6 years ago

This is helpful when the weather is really cold and they look good

Pros: keeps them warm

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow this is cool

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A GREAT FITTING AND GOOD LOOKING COAT FOR YOUR SMALL DOG. MY LITTLE DOG WOULD JUST LOVE IT. GREAT PRODUCT.

Pros: VERY NEAT LOOKING COAT

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

Good for a skinny dog who gets cold

Pros: cute

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

So cute

posted 6 years ago

I have a male chihuahua, but if I had a female, I'd buy this in a second!

Pros: so cute

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy and warm

posted 6 years ago

my sister has a little dog and he has one of these jackets that he wears when he goes for his morning walk. she states the jacket is very esy to put on

Pros: it looks so cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›