Product:
Quilted Coat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lexina
Flag
Rating: 4

Good in the cold

posted 6 years ago

This is helpful when the weather is really cold and they look good

Pros: keeps them warm

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow this is cool

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A GREAT FITTING AND GOOD LOOKING COAT FOR YOUR SMALL DOG. MY LITTLE DOG WOULD JUST LOVE IT. GREAT PRODUCT.

Pros: VERY NEAT LOOKING COAT

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

Good for a skinny dog who gets cold

Pros: cute

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

So cute

posted 6 years ago

I have a male chihuahua, but if I had a female, I'd buy this in a second!

Pros: so cute

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy and warm

posted 6 years ago

my sister has a little dog and he has one of these jackets that he wears when he goes for his morning walk. she states the jacket is very esy to put on

Pros: it looks so cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›