Product:
POOCH+PLUSTM Revers-a-Coat Dog Jacket - Mini
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
nanette C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy and Good Looking

posted 5 years ago

We could certainly use these for our dogs tonight here in Florida! We're dipping down into low temperatures - having these cute jackets would make our evening walk more comfortable for our "kids"

Pros: Good looking

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Love red plaid

posted 5 years ago

Reversible from red plaid to creme color fleece is a plus in this dog jacket. I especially love the red plaid. And fleece is so comfortable, warm and washable. Great for a Scotty!

Pros: Fleece

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom
Flag
Tom
Rating: 5

Fantastic

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves this one. We have other brands and styles she likes, this one seems to be her favorite.You also kind of get 2 for the price of 1.

Pros: Reversible

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Funky

posted 5 years ago

Funky plaid makes the dog look mature, it's funny. It's warm and easy to clean.

Pros: Warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm and cozy

posted 5 years ago

seems the fleece would be for the inside on these cold-er days. i love plaid!

Pros: fleece is great on cold days

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›