Product:
POOCH+PLUSTM Revers-a-Coat Dog Jacket - Mini
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
nanette C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy and Good Looking

posted 5 years ago

We could certainly use these for our dogs tonight here in Florida! We're dipping down into low temperatures - having these cute jackets would make our evening walk more comfortable for our "kids"

Pros: Good looking

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Love red plaid

posted 5 years ago

Reversible from red plaid to creme color fleece is a plus in this dog jacket. I especially love the red plaid. And fleece is so comfortable, warm and washable. Great for a Scotty!

Pros: Fleece

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom
Flag
Tom
Rating: 5

Fantastic

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this one. We have other brands and styles she likes, this one seems to be her favorite.You also kind of get 2 for the price of 1.

Pros: Reversible

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Funky

posted 5 years ago

Funky plaid makes the dog look mature, it's funny. It's warm and easy to clean.

Pros: Warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm and cozy

posted 6 years ago

seems the fleece would be for the inside on these cold-er days. i love plaid!

Pros: fleece is great on cold days

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›