Product:
POOCH+PLUSTM Revers-a-Coat Dog Jacket - Mini
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
nanette C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy and Good Looking

posted 6 years ago

We could certainly use these for our dogs tonight here in Florida! We're dipping down into low temperatures - having these cute jackets would make our evening walk more comfortable for our "kids"

Pros: Good looking

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Love red plaid

posted 6 years ago

Reversible from red plaid to creme color fleece is a plus in this dog jacket. I especially love the red plaid. And fleece is so comfortable, warm and washable. Great for a Scotty!

Pros: Fleece

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom
Flag
Tom
Rating: 5

Fantastic

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves this one. We have other brands and styles she likes, this one seems to be her favorite.You also kind of get 2 for the price of 1.

Pros: Reversible

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Funky

posted 6 years ago

Funky plaid makes the dog look mature, it's funny. It's warm and easy to clean.

Pros: Warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm and cozy

posted 6 years ago

seems the fleece would be for the inside on these cold-er days. i love plaid!

Pros: fleece is great on cold days

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org