Product:
POOCH+PLUSTM Revers-a-Coat Dog Jacket - Mini
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Penn Plax Crysta-Lite Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Penn Plax Action Aerating Ornament - Skeleton
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

CL102 CRYSTA-LITE MOUNTAIN
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ml4rmpr
Flag
Rating: 5

Beneficial for out-doors

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my Shi-Tzu when the cold weather rolled around and I must say that this very easy to use! It has given me no trouble at all in removing or putting it on, my dog seemed comfortable in wearing it, and allowed my dog to endure the cold air more.

Pros: Fit my dog nicely, comfortable

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barb123
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and warm

posted 6 years ago

The picture looks just like my dog too! I have many coats and sweaters for my dog and this is the one for the really chilly, wet days. She not only looks adorable but she stays nice and warm on her walk.

Pros: warm and cozy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for winter and wet weather

posted 6 years ago

we use this for our shih tzu, great for inclement weather. actually the picture shown here looks just like our pooch!

Pros: great for inclement weather

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps em' Toasty!

posted 6 years ago

My friend has this for her Maltese he looks so cute in it, and it keeps him warm when he is clipped in the winter.

Pros: See Below

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BramLane
Flag
Rating: 5

One of my favorites

posted 5 years ago

My dog has a varity of coats to serve our northeastern weather, this winter the coat has gotten quite a bit of use. It is one of my most favored easy to put on and take off, cleaning is a cinch, warmth very good.

Pros: versitile

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›