Product:
Pooch+plus Starburst Regal Sweater
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 7 years ago

This is absolutely adorable. Chloe has this and wears it around Christmas time. It is really cute and she always gets compliments on it.

Pros: adorable

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow how coool is this

posted 7 years ago

I LOVE THIS POOCH PLUS SWEATER AND I AM GOING TO GET THIS FOR MY DOG OR ORDER BY THE NET. I LOVE RED AND REALLY DON'T KNOW IF MY DOG DOES BUT I GUESS HE WILL HAVE TO WEAR IT.

Pros: A CLASSIC BECAUSE ITS "RED"

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A better choice

posted 7 years ago

this pooch plus sweater is so good looking. i have a small dog that would really look good in this little sweater and would stay warm.

Pros: very neat sweater

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Keith  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Daddy's girl

posted 7 years ago

Zoe has this sweater and she wears it around the holidays. It keeps her warm and she is very cute in it. It is machine washable.

Pros: warm

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John
Flag
Rating: 1

About as lame as it gets.

posted 6 years ago

I will state it again, for those that didn't read any of my previous reviews, dogs don't need clothes!

Pros: none whatsoever

Cons: again, making you dog look ridiculous

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org