Product:
Pooch+plus Starburst Regal Sweater
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

This is absolutely adorable. Chloe has this and wears it around Christmas time. It is really cute and she always gets compliments on it.

Pros: adorable

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow how coool is this

posted 6 years ago

I LOVE THIS POOCH PLUS SWEATER AND I AM GOING TO GET THIS FOR MY DOG OR ORDER BY THE NET. I LOVE RED AND REALLY DON'T KNOW IF MY DOG DOES BUT I GUESS HE WILL HAVE TO WEAR IT.

Pros: A CLASSIC BECAUSE ITS "RED"

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A better choice

posted 6 years ago

this pooch plus sweater is so good looking. i have a small dog that would really look good in this little sweater and would stay warm.

Pros: very neat sweater

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Keith  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Daddy's girl

posted 6 years ago

Zoe has this sweater and she wears it around the holidays. It keeps her warm and she is very cute in it. It is machine washable.

Pros: warm

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John
Flag
Rating: 1

About as lame as it gets.

posted 5 years ago

I will state it again, for those that didn't read any of my previous reviews, dogs don't need clothes!

Pros: none whatsoever

Cons: again, making you dog look ridiculous

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›