Product:
More Products By Sporty K9:
Officially Licensed Ohio State University Buckeyes OSU Dog Leash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

San Francsisco Giants #1 Fan Dog Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kevin F.
Flag
Rating: 5

How cool

posted 6 years ago

Would love to have one of these for my dogs. Does anyone know where to buy them. And do they have the Missouri Tigers. Go Mizzou!!!

Pros: Great look

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drew359
Flag
Rating: 5

Hook em Horns

posted 6 years ago

THis exemplifies Longhorn spirit. A bit too hot for most Texas weather, but you can wear it for a bit on game day!

Pros: Brunt Orange

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SavannahSpring
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

my dog loves his, and he looks so cute in it too! it also does a good job of keeping him warm in the cold weather.

Pros: so cute and keeps them warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool Jacket

posted 6 years ago

Someone I know in Texas would love to have one of these. She doesn't have a pet at this time but if she did..

Pros: Looks like excellent quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JimDog
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs will be proud to wear this jacket!

posted 6 years ago

Keep your doggy warm and show your love of UT at the same time - with a Longhorn jacket.

Pros: It's got a Longhorn on it!

Cons: It doesn't come with game tickets.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org