Product:
More Products By Sporty K9:
Officially Licensed Ohio State University Buckeyes OSU Dog Leash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

San Francsisco Giants #1 Fan Dog Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kevin F.
Flag
Rating: 5

How cool

posted 6 years ago

Would love to have one of these for my dogs. Does anyone know where to buy them. And do they have the Missouri Tigers. Go Mizzou!!!

Pros: Great look

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drew359
Flag
Rating: 5

Hook em Horns

posted 5 years ago

THis exemplifies Longhorn spirit. A bit too hot for most Texas weather, but you can wear it for a bit on game day!

Pros: Brunt Orange

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SavannahSpring
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

my dog loves his, and he looks so cute in it too! it also does a good job of keeping him warm in the cold weather.

Pros: so cute and keeps them warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool Jacket

posted 6 years ago

Someone I know in Texas would love to have one of these. She doesn't have a pet at this time but if she did..

Pros: Looks like excellent quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JimDog
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs will be proud to wear this jacket!

posted 6 years ago

Keep your doggy warm and show your love of UT at the same time - with a Longhorn jacket.

Pros: It's got a Longhorn on it!

Cons: It doesn't come with game tickets.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›