Product:
More Products By Sporty K9:
Officially Licensed Ohio State University Buckeyes OSU Dog Leash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

San Francsisco Giants #1 Fan Dog Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice gift!

posted 7 years ago

I got this as a gift for my pup. He seems to like it and it keeps him warm.

Pros: Warmth

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Bevo the boxer

posted 6 years ago

Got this for a U.T. fan and friend. The Boxer turned into a big fan of the Longhorns. He barks at all the games. He looks good in his jacket. I'm sure I heard him yell "Rook rum rorns"! You will love this coat.

Pros: really a cool coat

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mercedes9253
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

I am a longhorns fan, and this was perfect for my dog

Pros: cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hook 'em Horns!

posted 7 years ago

Show the Longhorns you truly care by accessorizing all the way down to your pet. Hook 'em Horns!

Pros: Showing that UT pride!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathlene d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hook em horns

posted 6 years ago

my brother is a UT fan all the way and he had to buy one of these for all the dogs for christmas. it is very stylish and warm. we love it

Pros: keeps my dog stylish and warm

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›