Product:
More Products By Sporty K9:
Officially Licensed Ohio State University Buckeyes OSU Dog Leash
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

San Francsisco Giants #1 Fan Dog Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice gift!

posted 7 years ago

I got this as a gift for my pup. He seems to like it and it keeps him warm.

Pros: Warmth

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Bevo the boxer

posted 6 years ago

Got this for a U.T. fan and friend. The Boxer turned into a big fan of the Longhorns. He barks at all the games. He looks good in his jacket. I'm sure I heard him yell "Rook rum rorns"! You will love this coat.

Pros: really a cool coat

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mercedes9253
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

I am a longhorns fan, and this was perfect for my dog

Pros: cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hook 'em Horns!

posted 7 years ago

Show the Longhorns you truly care by accessorizing all the way down to your pet. Hook 'em Horns!

Pros: Showing that UT pride!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathlene d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hook em horns

posted 6 years ago

my brother is a UT fan all the way and he had to buy one of these for all the dogs for christmas. it is very stylish and warm. we love it

Pros: keeps my dog stylish and warm

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org