Product:
MVP Dog Hoodie Sweatshirt
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love this

posted 6 years ago

I am in love with this sweater. I want it so bad for my dog, but I can never find his size!~!

Pros: it's so cute!

Cons: never in my dogs size

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ml4rmpr
Flag
Rating: 5

Absolutely adorable!

posted 6 years ago

With my little dog, this sweater was absolutely perfect and adorable seeing as to how it covered the majority of his body! It fit nicely, it seemed comfortable for him to wear, and allowed him to endure the cold air more than he's normally used to. Overall, I'd have to say this is a great sweater for a dog to have.

Pros: Fit my dog nicely, seems comfortable

Cons: None that I can think of at the moment

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kateful
Flag
Rating: 4

So cute

posted 6 years ago

This is so cute. It looks like something we would wear.

Pros: really cute

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Everybody needs a hoodie even fido

posted 6 years ago

THIS HOODIE IS EXCELLANT AND I NEED ONE OF THESE FOR MY DOG. NOW I HAVE TO GO SHOPPING.

Pros: THIS IS THE CUTIEST ONE YET

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft

posted 6 years ago

This is fleece, so it's going to be soft and warm. I'm sure that esp the short furred dogs would love this in the wintertime.

Pros: soft

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›