Product:
Mickey Mouse Pet Sweater
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

This is absolutely adorable. I love Mickey Mouse, and it looks very cute on dogs or cats.

Pros: adorable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy and warm with mickey

posted 6 years ago

I LOVE THIS MICKEY MOUSE PET SWEATER AND THE COLORS ARE GREAT. THIS IS EASY TO PUT ON AND KEEPS YOUR DOG LOOKING GOOD PLUS KEEPS HIM TOASTY.

Pros: THIS IS A WARM AND COZY SWEATER

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 5

Fits Beautifully

posted 6 years ago

This is an adorable sweater! It fits absolutly perfect. The cut on the bottom is straight across instead of curved. It is just a great sweater for the kid!! Pickle looks awesome in red!! $1.99 at Gabriel Brothers in Mechanicsburg!

Pros: Size chart on package is right on the money

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A " WOW CHOICE "

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A GREAT CHOICE WITH MICKEY MOUSE PET SWEATER. A GREAT WARM AND COZY SWEATER FOR YOUR DOG THAT IS EASY TO PUT ON AND VERY AWESOME.

Pros: GREAT CHOICE WITH MICKEY

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Mickey!

posted 5 years ago

Not only is this sweater warm and comfortable, I love the color red and the "Mickey Mouse" design. Just so cute!

And children will just love dressing and seeing their dog in Mickey Mouse. And quiet an eye catcher too!

Pros: Great color: RED

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›