Product:
Max's Closet Paris Chic Dog Sweater
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps me warm

posted 6 years ago

Keeps my dog warm and she likes ti wear it. Now when we are about to go for a awalk to waits for her sweater to be put on her.

Pros: my dog does not mind wearing it

Cons: none

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Winter fun

posted 5 years ago

my dog loves to wear it when its cold outside, she gets excited when she sees me get it out. She looks so cute and ive gotten alot of compliment on it

Pros: very cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Outfits

posted 5 years ago

Onyx loves wearing this, it's one of her favorites and everyone that goes by has to stop and pet her which she loves

Pros: Onyx loves

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Elegant lady

posted 5 years ago

Curly Sue is so cute with this on -when I fostered Buttons she wore it.

Pros: stylish

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 5 years ago

My Kota girl loves Sweaters and This one will look so cute on her.

Pros: My kota will love this

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›