Product:
Kwik Sew Pattern 3076
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 49 reviews.

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
nanette C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for the dog who has everything

posted 5 years ago

I love to sew - and this pattern provides a variety of styles and sizes for me to sew for my dogs. Since I don't have any grandchildren yet... my dogs love to be spoiled - of course, they can't tell me how they feel wearing clothes - but on cold days I can put them in a wrap I made and saved $$$ by not buying retail.

Pros: Variety

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog coats

posted 5 years ago

Just picked up the pattern after seeing it out on Zootoo's web site. I have not yet started sewing it but have looked at the pattern and it appears to be an easy project that can be completed in a day. My sister has a small dog that needs a coat and just paid $10 for one at wal-mart but now can make one for a lot less and of better quality.

Pros: Adjust pattern to fit dog

Cons: Need to time to sew and either know how to sew or someone who does

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic!

posted 6 years ago

This pattern gives many choices! Style and fabric.

I especially like the all-body suit for the dog. Covers the legs and all. Great for a dog losing fur, a breed of dog with less fur, a dog not well...and any dog going out in very cold weather.

Best is also a choice of fabric. Colors too.


Pros: Like the all-body cover

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Many options

posted 5 years ago

This pattern gives many options in sewing for your dog. And easy to sew. I especially like the full body outfit. Hard to find for dogs. Then there are the decorative collars.

Great for the dog and so fun to do. You can choose all kinds of fabrics and colors. And save $$$$ from buying dog clothes!

Pros: Creative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Great pattern

posted 6 years ago

I like this pattern and it uses, it is easy to read. I have altered the styles from it which was not difficult at all. Makes super Halloween, sweaters, or anything you can come up with when sewing.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: jsut sewing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›