Product:
Jacquard Knit Cropped Dog Sweater with Faux Fur Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Dickens' Closet:
dickens closet red sweater
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Dickens' Closet Dragonfly T-shirt for Dogs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BramLane
Flag
Rating: 5

I'm so stylish

posted 5 years ago

I love everything about this sweater the fit is great its so easy to put on and as a snap to clean. My dog seams very comfortable with it on, and people always comment, favorably, on it. I'm very happy with mine.

Pros: style

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 4

Cool

posted 5 years ago

This sweater is so neat looking. Looks very comfortable to. So fashionable with the "fake fur" collar. However, I would question the "fake fur." Especially if it comes from China.

Pros: Beautiful

Cons: Fur???

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ehh

posted 5 years ago

Its an ok sweater. We got it as a gift and dont really like the style but it does its job its warm.

Pros: warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlyn o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its very cute

posted 5 years ago

Poco loves his sweater. HE needs it he freezes when he goes out to pee. He oowns the blue one.

Pros: keeps him warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

4wheelinman
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 5 years ago

These are very cute and can be use to keep smaller dogs warm. Not to mention they are adorable

Pros: looks great , keeps them warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›