Product:
Jacquard Knit Cropped Dog Sweater with Faux Fur Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Dickens' Closet:
dickens closet red sweater
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Dickens' Closet Dragonfly T-shirt for Dogs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BramLane
Flag
Rating: 5

I'm so stylish

posted 6 years ago

I love everything about this sweater the fit is great its so easy to put on and as a snap to clean. My dog seams very comfortable with it on, and people always comment, favorably, on it. I'm very happy with mine.

Pros: style

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 4

Cool

posted 6 years ago

This sweater is so neat looking. Looks very comfortable to. So fashionable with the "fake fur" collar. However, I would question the "fake fur." Especially if it comes from China.

Pros: Beautiful

Cons: Fur???

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ehh

posted 6 years ago

Its an ok sweater. We got it as a gift and dont really like the style but it does its job its warm.

Pros: warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlyn o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its very cute

posted 6 years ago

Poco loves his sweater. HE needs it he freezes when he goes out to pee. He oowns the blue one.

Pros: keeps him warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

4wheelinman
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

These are very cute and can be use to keep smaller dogs warm. Not to mention they are adorable

Pros: looks great , keeps them warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org