Product:
Jacquard Knit Cropped Dog Sweater with Faux Fur Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Dickens' Closet:
dickens closet red sweater
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Dickens' Closet Dragonfly T-shirt for Dogs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BramLane
Flag
Rating: 5

I'm so stylish

posted 5 years ago

I love everything about this sweater the fit is great its so easy to put on and as a snap to clean. My dog seams very comfortable with it on, and people always comment, favorably, on it. I'm very happy with mine.

Pros: style

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 4

Cool

posted 5 years ago

This sweater is so neat looking. Looks very comfortable to. So fashionable with the "fake fur" collar. However, I would question the "fake fur." Especially if it comes from China.

Pros: Beautiful

Cons: Fur???

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ehh

posted 5 years ago

Its an ok sweater. We got it as a gift and dont really like the style but it does its job its warm.

Pros: warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaitlyn o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its very cute

posted 5 years ago

Poco loves his sweater. HE needs it he freezes when he goes out to pee. He oowns the blue one.

Pros: keeps him warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

4wheelinman
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

These are very cute and can be use to keep smaller dogs warm. Not to mention they are adorable

Pros: looks great , keeps them warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›