Product:
Fido Float Coat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Fido Float:
Fido Float Life Jacket
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Life Jacket

posted 6 years ago

This flotation device is a must for your dog if you plan on taking it near or on the water. Any owner would want his/her dog protected should it fall out of a boat, off the dock, etc. Protect it w/ this jacket.

Pros: Will Safe Doggy's Life in the Water World

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mmarino
Flag
Rating: 5

The Swimmer in All of Us

posted 6 years ago

For all of us who have a Lab or a swimmer of a different breed...this is a must have! I used to have a boat and I'd anchor the boat and swim in 40ft of water with my Lab, Chelsea. I never worried about her becoming tired and drowning in the water because she always had her life preserver on. They're relatively inexpensive. If you think you need one, why not Fido???

Pros: Your Pooch will love you

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 4

Just to be safe

posted 6 years ago

I have this, just in case. I like to go canoeing and sometimes want one of the pups to go with me. It's just not safe to assume the pup can swim well and so I bought this. Ilike the easy grip handles - they are swen on well and they allow me to lift my pup out of the water if needed. It cleans nicely. It is best to let it dry flat and store it flat.

Pros: easy lift handles, easy clean

Cons: dogs are not fond of wearing it

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Want to go for a swim?

posted 6 years ago

Definately gives you a piece of mind and lets you relax when you have your dog near the water. Stays on well.

Pros: Easy to put on

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeanie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Well thought out

posted 6 years ago

The color is great. The detailing is great - even to the handle on the back for better control of the dog. And now I don't have to worry about my coonhound neice going fishing with her Dad. I think this is a necessity if you have a dog that spends a lot of time around water - unless of course it's a Newfie or something and is always in top shape.

Pros: Practical

Cons: none I could find

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›