Product:
Fashion Pet Whip Stitch Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jeanie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it for Christmas

posted 6 years ago

I love the color and the whip stitch. I love also that it fits dogs up to at least medium sized. Feel sorry for the Great Dane's though who have to have their fashion only through collars. Doesn't anyone every make a GRAND?

Pros: It looks stylish

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fashion statement for sure

posted 6 years ago

THESE ARE REAL CUTE AND A PRODUCT THAT IS SOFT AND THEY WILL WEAR. ALSO IN RED GREAT FOR THE HOLIDAYS ALSO. GREAT SWEATER.

Pros: THIS THEY WILL WEAR

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emilylouise7678
Flag
Rating: 1

????

posted 6 years ago

well i have a little dog and her legs are really short and she kept walking out of the sweater!

Pros: looks great

Cons: not so great fit

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greaksemporium
Flag
Rating: 5

High Fashion

posted 6 years ago

Fashion Pet is by far the greatest, well made clothing for pets at a reasonable price. Almost all of my pets outfits are by Fashion Pet. They have coats, sweaters, tees...you name it, they got it! 2 thumbs up!!!

Pros: *****

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Douladawn
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

Got as a gift for my chihuahua. It's super cute and soft and seems warm. I like this a lot.

Pros: Adorable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›