Product:
Dog Coat - Fleece Reflective Safety Jacket For Dogs
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Donna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great dog coat for cold winter days

posted 6 years ago

Easy to put on, warm and stylish. My dogs like their coats and, on cold winter days, clearly prefer wearing them to braving it without the extra layer. Washable.

Pros: Perfect for short haired dogs

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Coat

posted 6 years ago

We used this for our short haired dog we used to have. He hated rain and cold so this was perfect for walks. Nice and durable.

Pros: reflective

Cons: no

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Coat

posted 6 years ago

This is perfect for short haired dogs that need the extra warmth. Nice that it's reflective.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: expensive

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 1

Nice jacket

posted 6 years ago

we purchased this jacket and it does run a little large but in all this is a great coat

Pros: reflective colors

Cons: runs a little big

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelique S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Small but works

posted 5 years ago

I went to many many stores searching for a jacket for our mastiff, and encountered difficulty unless I wanted to order online and wait weeks for the jacket to arrive. We found one store that offered a 30 so we took it (really need a size 34) - the shop owner said he couldn't get it in a larger size. I could not belive the variety of sizes for small and medium sized dogs, very disappointing if you have a large breed dog. Our doggy gets the chills and gets cold easily. This is our first winter with him, and couldn't wait. We have been able to use the size 30 and it has worked well to keep most of his body warm, so it is a success. The jacket is easy to get on him and works even though small/short in length.

Pros: Keeps doggy warm

Cons: Was not able to obtain in proper size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›