Product:
DOG CABLE KNIT SWEATERS
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandra P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I had an older dog that needed sweaters in the winter. She had a variety of colors and styles, including a little "down" puffer jacket for when it snowed. I don't think she liked them that much but she would have been miserable in the winter without them.

Pros: kept her warm in winter

Cons: she didn't like them

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wears Well!!

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love these sweates. They are not too thin or thick. They wash up very nice. I do cut the leg strips off as both of my dogs who wear them hate the strips.

Pros: easy to get right size, washs nice

Cons: hate the leg strips

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ml4rmpr
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps my dog warm

posted 7 years ago

I like to have my dog wearing this during winter time even when he's indoors since my house can get chilly at times. I think this sweater works really well when it comes to insulating heat and allowing the body to keep its self warm.

Pros: Fit my dog nicely, comfortable

Cons: None that I can think of at the moment

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MulattoQT7
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm doggies

posted 7 years ago

Both of my min pins have one and it keeps them nice and warm in the winter time. They are easy to wash and the dogs aren't trying to always rip them off.

Pros: not that annoying to the dog

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fits well

posted 6 years ago

i like the strap that goes under her back legs so it does not slip off, Nice looking coat too.

Pros: fits real well

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›