Product:
dickens closet red sweater
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Dickens' Closet:
Jacquard Knit Cropped Dog Sweater with Faux Fur Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Dickens' Closet Dragonfly T-shirt for Dogs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KRISTIE T.
Flag
Rating: 5

D.C. Sweaters

posted 5 years ago

It took me a while to be able to get my little chi used to wearing ANY clothes. But we live in COLD N.H. winters so it was important that I didnt give up on it. Finally I found a simple soft D.C. sweater that she accepted and now loves. I like the fact that it fits. She is small and a lot of the so called smalls swam on her. Plus it can be put in the washer/ dryer and come out fine.

Pros: soft, good fit, cost

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tracey c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dicken's Closet sweater

posted 5 years ago

Tobie loves to get into her red pullover sweater before we go out into this endless winter. It slips on easily, and has a nifty opening for her leash. Keeps her cozy without too much weight, and she can move freely in it. Need more in different colors! The line could use more sizing help on the store tag.

Pros: Cozy

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JHR3
Flag
Rating: 5

Nicky loved his sweater in cold weather

posted 5 years ago

When my poodle, Nicky, got older he would shiver when he went out in cold weather. Whenever he saw us get out his sweater, he would start wagging his tail and come to us to have it put on. I'm sure like any human, the comfort of warmth is very desirable.

Pros: He looked so cute in it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Artled13
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie sweater

posted 5 years ago

I never used dog sweaters before, but now I have a very elderly little dog and when we go out in the cold she is warm and cozy, not to mention very stylish in her little sweater.

Pros: Cozzy and cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable!

posted 5 years ago

This little red sweater is extra cute on my small dogs. It has just the right amount of stretch, fits snugly, and really keeps my pups warm.

Pros: Unique

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›