Product:
Denim Dog Jacket
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 6 years ago

these are so cute you must have one

Pros: love it

Cons: na

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Light weight jacket

posted 6 years ago

This jack is one of Differ's spring/fall wear. It is very pretty, light weight and looks good on her. The design is very pretty. The only problem we have had is a couple of the threads on one of the flowers is coming undone. So we sent the jacket to Grammy to fix. (Grammy mends all of Differ's Clothes).

Companion Road apparel is very affordable and last a long time.

Pros: affordable

Cons: design and fray

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

How coool is this

posted 6 years ago

GREAT LOOKING JACKET WITH A CLASSY DESIGN THAT MY DOG WOULD DEARLY LOVE AND COULD WEAR ALOT. THIS WOULD WASH WELL. GREAT JACKET.

Pros: VERY USEFUL JACKET

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

CR is way cool

posted 6 years ago

This companion road denim jacket is wonderful. Like all CR products it is durable, washable, comes in a variety of sizes and is comfortable.

Pros: sizes, price, durability, comfort

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

I love the detail in this jacket. Very cute and lots of different sizes.

Pros: Very stylish

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›