Product:
Companion Road-Red Sweater with bones on back
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and Warm

posted 6 years ago

Cute and warm for puppies of all sizes. I recommend.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty in Red.

posted 6 years ago

Companion Road apparel is very affordable, last a long time. This red sweater with bone design on the back is very cute. We got it last winter so for a dog sweater to last 2 winters so far is great stuff.

Pros: affordable, fits great, last long time

Cons: need bigger sizes

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer S.
Flag
Rating: 5

We love this

posted 6 years ago

This is great, Our baby girl loves this she doesn't even mind it. I love the bones on it as well. Very very cute

Pros: I dod loves it

Cons: *

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maldrad
Flag
Rating: 5

Chloe loves sweaters

posted 6 years ago

GOOD QUALITY. GOOD FOR COOL DAYS. SHE LOVES WEARING HER CLOTHES

Pros: EASY TO PUT ON

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

These are very cute and they keep small dogs warm when it is cold.

Pros: very cute, keeps them warm

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›