Product:
Companion Road-Red Sweater with bones on back
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and Warm

posted 6 years ago

Cute and warm for puppies of all sizes. I recommend.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty in Red.

posted 6 years ago

Companion Road apparel is very affordable, last a long time. This red sweater with bone design on the back is very cute. We got it last winter so for a dog sweater to last 2 winters so far is great stuff.

Pros: affordable, fits great, last long time

Cons: need bigger sizes

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer S.
Flag
Rating: 5

We love this

posted 6 years ago

This is great, Our baby girl loves this she doesn't even mind it. I love the bones on it as well. Very very cute

Pros: I dod loves it

Cons: *

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maldrad
Flag
Rating: 5

Chloe loves sweaters

posted 6 years ago

GOOD QUALITY. GOOD FOR COOL DAYS. SHE LOVES WEARING HER CLOTHES

Pros: EASY TO PUT ON

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

These are very cute and they keep small dogs warm when it is cold.

Pros: very cute, keeps them warm

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›