Product:
More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lourdes M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Really cute

posted 6 years ago

I love these -- particularly the one with the bone. Looks great on Sydney

Pros: Cute designs

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 6 years ago

Mia has the red one with the star on it, i feel like she knows it's cool and struts when she wears it. It's easy to wash, and easy to wear.

Pros: Great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very fun

posted 6 years ago

My boston daisy, looks so cute in this sweatshirt and does she know it. She gets all excited to put it on.

Pros: warm for the short hairs

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

She's adorable in in

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my daughters little boston and she is just cute. She gets excited to dress up.

Pros: good quality

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

I'd love to buy 3

posted 6 years ago

With winter approaching I would love to but each of my dogs one of these sweaters.

Pros: Great sweaters

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org