Product:
More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lourdes M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Really cute

posted 5 years ago

I love these -- particularly the one with the bone. Looks great on Sydney

Pros: Cute designs

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 5 years ago

Mia has the red one with the star on it, i feel like she knows it's cool and struts when she wears it. It's easy to wash, and easy to wear.

Pros: Great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very fun

posted 6 years ago

My boston daisy, looks so cute in this sweatshirt and does she know it. She gets all excited to put it on.

Pros: warm for the short hairs

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

She's adorable in in

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my daughters little boston and she is just cute. She gets excited to dress up.

Pros: good quality

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

I'd love to buy 3

posted 6 years ago

With winter approaching I would love to but each of my dogs one of these sweaters.

Pros: Great sweaters

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›