Product:
More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Louise G.
Flag
Rating: 3

New jacket destroyed!!

posted 6 years ago

I have tried to use a jacket twice now. I like the idea, but both times the other dogs have tore the jacket off Biggles. He has such a thin coat, I thought he would need it. But, it is a waste of money for me. Others dogs must be better behaved...........If I can find it outside, all shredded, I will take a picture of it..............

Pros: keeps them warm and clean

Cons: they can be tore up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Great outfits

posted 5 years ago

I have a I guess you would call it a snow suit. It is wonderful! My Nathan absolutely loves it. He loves any of his clothes but on really cold days he loves this cause it covers all four legs. Besides him looking gorgeous as usual in it! Wonderful apparel.

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Very comfortable

posted 5 years ago

I saw these sweaters yesterday at Petco...they had a sale. This sweater is so soft and very good quality...nice close knit. The turtleneck can pull up like a hood. Not confining or tight. And the sweater is long, so covers a good amount of the dog.

Pros: Soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet D.
Flag
Rating: 4

So cute

posted 5 years ago

Very cute sweaters and was true to size. Washed it lost a bit of size, but as Beans wore it, it stretched back to real size.

Pros: not too heavy for GA winter

Cons: size did not remain so true after wash

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mickey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

We match!

posted 6 years ago

I like to dress my dog up, especially when she is naked from her warmer weather haircuts. That is when on cold days she needs her clothing. I like wearing hooded sweatshirts and nothing like dressing the same!

Pros: Great look

Cons: sometimes work to put it on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›