Product:
Companion Road Fuzzy Sweater Navy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty sweater

posted 6 years ago

I love the Companion Road Apparel. It is very affordable, fits well and washes up nice.

I just put Differ into her Fuzzy Navy Sweater. It is very pretty. There is some faux leather trim in the sweater along with fuzzy strips of pink and blue.

This sweater fits Differ so nice. It is one of our favorite on her.

Companion Road Apparel can be found at PetSmart Stores and online.

Pros: affordable, easy to wash

Cons: can't think of one

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Navy is for girls too.

posted 6 years ago

My dog Differ loves to dress up. So to make sure we have enough clothes to change her every 3 days, we buy alot of Companion Road stuff. Their prices are affordable. The style is great. And the items seem to last unlike some cheaper ones like Wal-mart.

The Navy Fuzzy Sweater with leather trim looks great and Differ loves it.

Pros: affordable, styling, fits well

Cons: can't think of any

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is an adorable sweater. It looks great on my Chloe, as she has it in pink. I believe this is from either Target or WalMart.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fuzzy choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS COMPANIPN ROAD FUZZY SWEATHER IS SO EASY TO PUT ON. MY DOG LOVES SWEATERS AND SO DO I. THIS IS A WAL-MART ITEM AND INEXPENSIVE AND THAT IS GOOD.

Pros: VERY WARM AND EASY TO PUT ON

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward Robin
Flag
Rating: 5

Max really likes his sweater

posted 5 years ago

Max really likes his Companion Road clothing. Italian greyhounds have little hair and have thin skin. So during the colder months, he really appreciates the extra layer of warmth. The sweater is durable, washable (colorfast), and it was reasonably priced (50% off at the store I visited). I'd definitely buy another Companion Road product.

Pros: Affordable, washable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›