Product:
Cobalt Classic Cable Sweater
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Classic red and black plaid leisure suit fur collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Portraits by Cherie Vergos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fabulous classic

posted 6 years ago

THIS COLBALT CLASSIC CABLE SWEATER IS JUST A PERFECT FIT TO ANY DOG SIZE AND THE COLORS ARE WONDERFUL. THIS SWEATER HELPS KEEP YOUR DOG WARM WHILE ON AN EVENING WALK.

Pros: GREAT CHOICES OF COLORS & SIZES

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

This is another stylish sweater to keep your dog warm and cozy during the autumn or winter.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 3

Snags Easily Which Results in Large Holes

posted 6 years ago

While this sweater will keep you dog warm, we purchased it to keep our dog from going after stitches on her back. Unfortunately, it snagged in several places right away which resulted in large holes. It didn't work very well for us, but it might work fine for other dogs.

Pros: Warm, stretchy fit

Cons: Snags Easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toni S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Classic Calble Sweaters

posted 6 years ago

Jaco loved hi little outfits during the winter months! His little sweaters kept him nice and warm during our walks. Since Jaco loves to travel everywhere with me, we like to dress him up as often as possible! He gets tons of compliments from his sweaters and accessories!

Pros: Warmth, Easy to care for and easy to put on and take off

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great choice

posted 6 years ago

this cobalt classic cable sweater is so easy to put on your dog plus they have all the colors and sizes you would ever need. easy to wash and afforable.

Pros: SO MANY COLORS AND SIZES

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›